Book Your Stay

Book Now
close

The health and safety of our guests is our top priority: COVID-19 updates. Click here to see our updated operating hours

Country Club Estate Residential Development: click here

What's On

15 May +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Saturday 15 May | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
22 May +

Danny Kealley

Tonic Bar | Saturday 22 May | 9.00pm - 12.0am
Find out more
5 Jun +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Saturday 5 June | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
12 Jun +

Sheyana Duo

Tonic Bar | Saturday 12 June | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
19 Jun +

Scott Lewis

Tonic Bar | Saturday 19 June | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
26 Jun +

Danny Kealley

Toni Bar | Saturday 26 June | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
3 Jul +

Sheyana Duo

Tonic Bar | Saturday 3 July | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
10 Jul +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Saturday 10 July | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
17 Jul +

Danny Kealley

Tonic Bar | Saturday 17 July | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
24 Jul +

Nat and Andy

Tonic Bar | Saturday 24 July | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more
31 Jul +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Saturday 31 July | 9.00pm - 12.00am
Find out more