Book Your Stay

Book Now
close

The health and safety of our guests is our top priority: COVID-19 updates and what to expect at our hotel

Country Club Estate Residential Development: click here

What's On

27 May +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Friday 27 May | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
27 May +

Silly Idols

The Showroom | Friday 27 May | 8.30pm - midnight
Find out more
27 May +

Throwback to the 80s Party

Party like it’s 1982 at Country Club Tasmania’s Throwback to the 80s Party.
Find out more
3 Jun +

DJ Nufe

Tonic Bar | Friday 3 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
4 Jun +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Saturday 4 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
10 Jun +

Danny Kealley

Tonic Bar | Friday 10 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
11 Jun +

Matt & CJ

Tonic Bar | Saturday 11 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
17 Jun +

James Geale

Tonic Bar | Friday 17 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
18 Jun +

DJ Supanova

Tonic Bar | Saturday 18 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
24 Jun +

Clinton Hutton

Tonic Bar | Friday 24 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
25 Jun +

Scott Lewis

Tonic Bar | Saturday 25 June | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
1 Jul +

James Geale

Tonic Bar | Friday 1 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
2 Jul +

Jerome Hillier

Tonic Bar | Saturday 2 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
8 Jul +

DJ Nufe

Tonic Bar | Friday 8 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
9 Jul +

Sheyana & Mahlah

Tonic Bar | Saturday 9 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
15 Jul +

Lasca Dry

Tonic Bar | Friday 15 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
16 Jul +

3UB

Tonic Bar | Saturday 16 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
22 Jul +

Danny Kealley

Tonic Bar | Friday 22 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
23 Jul +

Matt & CJ

Tonic Bar | Saturday 23 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
29 Jul +

Tori & Andy

Tonic Bar | Friday 29 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more
30 Jul +

The Collection Duo

Tonic Bar | Saturday 30 July | 9.00pm - midnight
Find out more